Urban Apothecary

The official Urban Apothecary blog, featuring natural botanical mineral makeup & skin care infused with antioxidants and anti aging cosmeceuticals

What’s Hot: Supernatural Mineral Concealer May 25, 2007

Filed under: What's Hot — Cheri @ 5:25 am

Urban Apothecary, Mineral Concealer
“I’ve stumbled upon a miracle with Supernatural Mineral Concealer from URBAN APOTHECARY, and if you’re looking for a flawless complexion, you are going to find it with this product. Designed like a click pen, all I do is dispense a little of this concealer over or under foundation, or on my bare skin. It seems to hide anything I’m trying to conceal including fine lines and wrinkles. I’ve been using the medium shade (it’s also available in light and medium dark so there’s a suitable shade for everyone), and I no longer leave home without this perfect, and I mean perfect, pen because it actually writes away all of my imperfections. $20 @ urbanapothecary.com”   

Randi, Cybelesays.com

 

Leave a Reply

